2016 TEAMfit Winners!

TEAMfit Awards:

Miles Challenge (Male)
Patrick Matteson -Gold
Sam Levis- Silver
Anthony Brinkley- Bronze
Miles Challenge (Female)
Ashley Jones- Gold
Kelsey Ulrich-Silver
Anne Fisher- Bronze
Mock Police Recruit Fitness Test (Male)
Evan Meoli – Gold
Reinaldo Melendez – Silver
Joseph Beesley- Bronze
Participants:  Mike Diorio, Anthony Pacelli, and Nicholai Charter
Everyone on the above list will be receiving an award . . . please RSVP if you plan on attending the 3rd Annual Criminal Justice Organization Awards Ceremony at 3:30 pm on Thursday, April 28th.  It will be held at Philips Memorial Hall in the Memorial Library.  Dress is business casual, no jeans please if you are accepting an award.